Local and International Coordinators

First Beirut International Marathon in 2003
The Beirut Marathon coordinators are the goodwill ambassadors of the association in their respective local communities.
They help to spread the word about the different activities and races as well as liaising between the association and the people in their corners of the world.

The Beirut Marathon coordinators are divided into two sections, international and national.
They can inform you and give you tips to help you get the best out of your Lebanese running experience.


International coordinators:

Country Coordinator Email
  Argentina Juan Saliba juansaliba@hotmail.com
  Belgium Ahmad Nasser ahmad@nasser.be
  Bosnia & Herzegovina Erol Mujanovic erol.mujanovic@sarajevomarathon.ba
  Canada Ziad El-Hajj ziadelhajj33@gmail.com
  Egypt Ibrahim Safwat info@cairorunners.com
  Ethiopia Endris Said athleteendris@gmail.com
  France Philippe THURET concours.pinkrunner@gmail.com
  France Khain Ait Omar khain19@hotmail.com
  France Lama Mattar Lamamattar@gmail.com
 Lmattar@lesamisduliban-monaco.org
  Greece Dr. Georges Scheib president@llggu.org
  Germany Christian Reeb kontakt@handicap-innovation.de
 christian@paraglider24.de
  Germany Katharina Stalinski info@tradicom.de
  Holland Edward Maalouf edy5@hotmail.com
  Iraq Sabah Al Abdallah sabah_alaab@yahoo.com
  Jordan Brain Baker bakeb304@coyote.csusb.edu
  Korea Jad Raad jadraad78@hotmail.com
  K.S.A Khalid Abdu khalid.m.abdu@gmail.com
  K.S.A Scott Mclvor s.mcivor@alahli.com
  Kuwait Khalid Musaed AlSayer kmalsayer@alsayer.org
  Morocco  Adil Ghorbal ghorbal@running.ma
  Senegal Mohamad Farhat momo.paradise@yahoo.fr
  South Africa Sandie Rogerson sandie.rogerson@mondigroup.co.za
  Switzerland Nicolas Tamari nat@sucafina.ch
  Switzerland Mireille Nassif mireille.nassif@myschoolpulse.com
 Mireille.Nassif@brevanhoward.com
  Taiwan Chen Chun-Fa alfa1@cybertek.com.tw
  Turkey John Crofoot jcrofoot@earthlink.net
  U.A.E Hassan El Jabery points2deliver@hotmail.com
 U.A.E Tony Hchaime tony.hchaime@gmail.com
  UK Jackson Griffith jeg18pa@hotmail.com
  UK John Tyszkiewicz j_tyszk@yahoo.co.uk
  U.S.A Andrew Kotulski akotulski@aol.com
  U.S.A Don Budzinski info@TheMotionDevotion.com
  U.S.A Donovan Bezer dbezer@gmail.com
  U.S.A Lamia Maalouf lamia@midesigncorp.com
  U.S.A Ramzi Makhuli babu_29205@hotmail.com
  U.S.A Rob Shouhayib rshouhayib@choiceproperties.com
  U.S.A Zander Ross zander7272@gmail.com
  U.S.A Richard Ervais rervais@gmail.com

National coordinators:

Name Coordinator Location Email

Bashir Sakka

G C / SAIDA

bsakka@hotmail.com

Mouzayane Ajami

P R / SOUR

l.rcms@hotmail.com

Dr. Salah Farran

SOUR

phoenicia-club@hotmail.com

Fatima Barakat

NABATIEH

fatimabarakatavocate@hotmail.com

Julien Asmar

JIZZINE

asmar_julien@hotmail.com

Soulafa Halawi

SOUTH….

shalawi3@gmail.com

Jamal Abdallah

SHHIM

Jamal.abdallah@khatibalami.com

Houda Kheiriddine

P R

By phone

Dina Harake

BEIRUT

dinaharake@gmail.com

Nada Charafeddine

BEIRUT

nada.charaf@hotmail.com

Ossama Halawi

BEIRUT

ossamahalawi@hotmail.com

Mona Shour

AMBASSADORS / UNICEF

monashour@hotmail.com

Chebli Habre

LIONS

cheblihabre@hotmail.com

Nbila Fakih

P R / ALEY

auntybila@gmail.com

Kawsar Chaya

ALEY / SAWFAR

kawsarchaya@gmail.com

Hadia Chehayeb

ALEY

By phone

Nizam Abou Khzam

KFARHIM / CHOUF

nizam_lhee@hotmail.com

Walid Bou Nasser Eddine

BOTMEH / CHOUF

Satshow11@hotmail.com

Dr. Houssam Achkar

EL CHOUF

hussam64@hotmail.com

Ayman Saab

DAWHET ARAMON

aymansaab@hotmail.com

Zouher Mezher

Haret Al Naameh/DAMOUR…

zouher.w.mezher@hotmail.com

AbdelHadi Mezher

Haret Al Naameh/DAMOUR…

abedmezher@hotmail.com

Nabil Halabi

YANTA / RASHAYA

fax 08-525 415

Younis Maarabouni

BAR ELIAS/SUPPORT ZAHLE

karim-m16@hotmail.com

Muhiedien Abou Nemre

BAR ELIAS

By Mr. Younis Maarabouni

Hussein Yazbeck

BEDNAYEL / BIKAA

hyazbeck@lostlb.com

Ilham Zinati

ZAHLEH

ilhamzanaty@gmail.com

Raffi Kassabian

ANTELIAS

raffikassabian@hotmail.com

Mona Ghazal

Ras El Metn….

monaghazal50@gmail.com

Chamoun Mouwannes

EL MATEN / CHEBANIEH

chamounmouannes@hotmail.com

Majida Hani

HAMMANA - KARNAYEL

majida_haniz@hotmail.com

Bushra Malak

P R

s.khashman@makhzoumi-foundation.org

Hind Soufi

TRIPOLI

hindsoufi@hotmail.com

Zaher Obeid

AKKAR / BERKAYEL

hadatha@live.com

Philippe Msheileh

AKKAR / SCHOOL

philipsport@hotmail.com

Yehia Monzer

JOUNIEH / MARJEYOUNE

pc.sitter@hotmail.com

Sandra Chami

HAZMIEH

sandrachami@hotmail.com

Ali Omran

GHOBEIRY

aliomran89@hotmail.com

Mohammad Nahle

 

kasanova-88@hotmail.com

Houssam Dakdouki

Barja

houssam.h.l@outlook.com

Abdallah El Goush

Barja

abdallah_elghosh@hotmail.com

Alaa Abou Fakher

Chouwaifat

alaa_aboufakher@yahoo.com

Reva Fneich

Broumana

reva_yf@yahoo.com

Bashar Hijazi

Houla

basharhijazi@hotmail.com

Olfat Sabaa

Baabda

oulfatelsabeh@gmail.com

Carlos Habib

Jbeil - Amshit

carlos.habib@lau.edu.

Kamal Abou Ghayda

Hasbaya

alkhalil_office_has@hotmail.com

Hiba Osseiran

Chouf

hibachamout@hotmail.com

Rosy Boulos

P R / Beirut

rmboulos@hotmail.com

Elina Hayek

Akkar / Halba / Minyara

By phone

Hayat Arslan

P R

aarslan@cyberia.net.lb

Rita Karam

وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية

rita_karam@yahoo.com

Zeid Bteich

Keserwein

zeid.bteich@hotmail.com